Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung Oberland

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Ammer Lech Bau GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Rothstraße 9, 82399 Raisting

Tel.: 08807 91637
Fax: 08807 4454
E-Mail: florian.fischer@ammer-lech-bau.de
Web: www.ammer-lech-bau.de

Zimmerei Michael Andrä
Holzbau

Untergasse 9, 82395 Obersöchering

Tel.: 0160 96630101
E-Mail: m.andrae@zimmerei-andrae.de
Web: www.zimmerei-andrae.de

Johann Auhuber
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Blumenstraße 5, 82377 Penzberg

Tel.: 08856 3761
Fax: 08856 82371
E-Mail: zimmerei-auhuber@t-online.de

Markus Baab
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Wies 2, 86974 Apfeldorf

Tel.: 08869 690
Fax: 08869 5197
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-baab.de
Web: www.zimmerei-baab.de

Paul und Markus Bader GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Unterdorfstraße 11, 82441 Ohlstadt

Tel.: 08841 7348
Fax: 08841 79348
E-Mail: paul.bader@t-online.de

Zimmerei Alexander Bauer

Sprengelsbach 9, 82389 Böbing

Tel.: 08867 3129947
Fax: 08867 3129948
E-Mail: iinfo@zimmerei-alexander-bauer.de
Web: www.zimmerei-alexander-bauer.de

Berger & Ottl GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Blumenweg 4, 82395 Obersöchering

Tel.: 08847 245
Fax: 08847 1282
E-Mail: rudi@zimmerei-berger-ottl.de
Web: www.berger-ottl.de

Anton Bertl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Kreutleweg 10, 82401 Rottenbuch/OT Schönberg

Tel.: 08867 271
Fax: 08867 8187
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-bertl.com
Web: www.zimmerei-bertl.com

Zimmerei Max Bertl
Inh. Stefan Hindelang

Wiesweg 16, 82409 Wildsteig

Tel.: 08867 912250
Fax: 08867 912255
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-bertl.de

Josef Bißle
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schongauer Straße 11, 86980 Ingenried

Tel.: 08868 180610
Fax: 08868 180611
E-Mail: sepp-bissle@gmx.de

Johann Buchner GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Morgenbach 29, 82409 Wildsteig

Tel.: 08867 324
Fax: 08867 8246
E-Mail: info@buchner-bau.de
Web: www.buchner-bau.de

Renate Christa
Blockhaus e.K.

Füssenerstraße 34, 86989 Steingaden

Tel.: 08862 232
Fax: 08862 6421
E-Mail: info@christa-blockhaus.de
Web: christa-blockhaus.de

Gebr. Eicher GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Sandgraben 3, 86989 Steingaden

Tel.: 08862 226
Fax: 08862 6069
E-Mail: gebr.eicher@t-online.de

Manfred Fischer
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Leitenweg 2, 82386 Huglfing

Tel.: 08802 1055
Fax: 08802 1577
E-Mail: fischer.holzbau@t-online.de

Freisl GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Unternoggstraße 12, 82442 Saulgrub-Altenau

Tel.: 08845 1872
Fax: 08845 8314
E-Mail: mail@freisl.de
Web: www.freisl.de

Frewoo kreativ-Bau GmbH
Inh. Klaus Hoffmann

Kirchenweg 14, 82404 Sindelsdorf

Tel.: 08856 8033980
Fax: 08856 8033982
E-Mail: frewoo@t-online.de

Karl Geiger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Dornersbachweg 4, 82409 Wildsteig

Tel.: 08867 8466
Fax: 08867 913011
E-Mail: mail@zimmerei-geiger.com
Web: www.zimmerei-geiger.com

Holzbau Gerg GmbH

Eschenloher Straße 7, 82490 Farchant

Tel.: 08821 61344
Fax: 08821 61377
E-Mail: l.gerg@t-online.de

Martin Gindhart
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Raiffeisenstraße 11, 82401 Rottenbuch

Tel.: 08867 921103
Fax: 08867 8366
E-Mail: info@holzbau-gindhart.de
Web: www.holzbau-gindhart.de

Robert Goldbrunner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Eichenweg 12, 82383 Hohenpeißenberg

Tel.: 08805 8104
Fax: 08805 955245
E-Mail: e-mail@zimmerei-goldbrunner.de
Web: www.zimmerei-goldbrunner.de

Zimmerei Grasegger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Finkenstraße 7, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel.: 08821 947571
Fax: 08821 79391
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-grasegger.de
Web: www.zimmerei-grasegger.de

Greinwald GmbH
Zimmerei-Innenausbau

Brandstatt 10, 82435 Bad Bayersoien

Tel.: 08845 1855
Fax: 08845 9080
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-greinwald.de
Web: www.greinwald-gmbh.de

Gugler GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Dorfstraße 16 a, 82418 Seehausen

Tel.: 08841 90599
Fax: 08841 90599

Werner Hofmann
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Benediktweg 2, 82436 Eglfing/Tauting

Tel.: 08847 532
Fax: 08847 1512
E-Mail: hofmann-werner@t-online.de

Holz │ Bau │ Wagen GmbH

Trifthofstraße 57, 82362 Weilheim

Tel.: 0881 12230401
Fax: 0881 12230402
E-Mail: info@holz-bau-wagen.net
Web: www.holz-bau-wagen.net

Markus Holzmann
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Am Prälatenweg 2, 86975 Bernbeuren

Tel.: 08860 8157
Fax: 08860 8113
E-Mail: firma@holzbau-holzmann.de
Web: www.holzbau-holzmann.de

Holzbau Jörg GmbH & Co. KG
Zimmerei

Steinwies 27, 86984 Prem

Tel.: 08862 8292
Fax: 08862 9886117
E-Mail: info@holzbau-joerg.com
Web: www.holzbau-joerg.com

Zimmerei Georg Kergl Inh. Robert Kergl

Am Gasteig 3 a, 82396 Pähl

Tel.: 08808 684
Fax: 08808 1237
E-Mail: zimmereikergl@gmail.com
Web: www.zimmerei-georgkergl.de

Josef Kern
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Kirchstraße 13, 82390 Eberfing

Tel.: 08802 907252
Fax: 08802 907249
E-Mail: info@kern-zimmerei.de
Web: www.kern-zimmerei.de

Zimmerei Knappich

Reiterweg 1, 86972 Altenstadt

Tel.: 08861 9096933
Fax: 08861 9096935
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-knappich.de
Web: www.zimmerei-knappich.de

Karl Kuhn
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Auf der Mauer 1, 82387 Antdorf

Tel.: 08856 9527
Fax: 08856 1529
E-Mail: zimmerei-karl-kuhn@t-online.de

Lederer GmbH
Sägewerk-Lohnabbund-Holzhandel

Birkland 2, 86971 Peiting

Tel.: 08869 251
Fax: 08869 5182
E-Mail: lederer-peiting@t-online.de

Moritz Lemberg
Zimmerei

Schwarzenbach 2, 82387 Antdorf

Tel.: 0179 7130929
Fax: 08856 8031601
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-lemberg.de
Web: www.zimmerei-lemberg.de

Hardi Lenk
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Nantesbuch 2 a, 82377 Penzberg

Tel.: 08856 82580
Fax: 08856 931852
E-Mail: hardi.lenk@ngi.de
Web: www.zimmerei-lenk.de

Johann Lipf
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schulstraße 21, 82490 Farchant

Tel.: 08821 68161
Fax: 08821 966293
E-Mail: zimmerei.lipf@t-online.de

Ludwig & Plonner GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Mühlweg 7, 82398 Polling-Etting

Tel.: 08802 328
Fax: 08802 1045
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-ludwig-plonner.de
Web: www.zimmerei-ludwig-plonner.de

Maurer GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Am Mühlbach 3, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel.: 08821 57900
Fax: 08821 72220
E-Mail: zimmerei.maurer@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-maurer.de

Gebrüder Mayr GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Egenriederstraße 1, 82390 Eberfing

Tel.: 08802 1799
Fax: 08802 8211
E-Mail: gbr.mayr.zimmerei@t-online.de

Andreas Michl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Osterseenstraße 15, 82393 Iffeldorf

Tel.: 08856 804191
Fax: 08856 804192
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-michl.de

Murböck & Geiger
Zimmerei und Trockenbau GmbH

Hauptstraße 23, 82387 Antdorf

Tel.: 08856 6088818
Fax: 08856 6088408
E-Mail: murboeck-geiger@gmx.de
Web: www.murboeck-geiger.de

Erich Rapp
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Alte Ettaler Straße 11, 82496 Oberau

Tel.: 08824 334
Fax: 08824 7194
E-Mail: kontakt@zimmereirapp.de
Web: www.zimmereirapp.de

Bernhard Resch GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Templhof Nr. 3, 82405 Wessobrunn-Forst

Tel.: 08809 284
Fax: 08809 820
E-Mail: info@resch-bau.com
Web: www.resch-bau.com

Zimmerei Ressler GmbH

Schongauerstraße 58, 82380 Peißenberg

Tel.: 08803 63730
Fax: 08803 637330
E-Mail: zimmerei.ressler@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-ressler.de

Rieperdinger Holzbau GmbH

Am Ölschlag 18, 82362 Weilheim

Tel.: 0881 2465
Fax: 0881 7141
E-Mail: rieperdinger-holzbau@t-online.de
Web: www.rieperdinger-holzbau.de

Zimmerei J. Samm
Inh. Korbinian Krippner

Brand 1, 82449 Uffing

Tel.: 08846 9217575
E-Mail: service@zimmerei-samm.de
Web: www.zimmerei-samm.de

Klaus Schelle GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Auwiese 17, 82386 Huglfing

Tel.: 08802 276
Fax: 08802 1402
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-schelle.de
Web: www.zimmerei-schelle.de

Zimmerei Scherer
Inh. Ulrich Scherer jun.

Fürstenstraße 24 a, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Tel.: 08821 73915
Fax: 08821 78995
E-Mail: zimmerei-scherer@t-online.de

Josef Schmölz
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Straßfeld 7, 86975 Bernbeuren

Tel.: 08860 921805
Fax: 08860 921806
E-Mail: zimmerei-schmoelz@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-schmoelz.de

Thomas Schröferl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Sölber Straße 2, 82399 Raisting

Tel.: 0176 20363733
E-Mail: thomas@zimmerei-schroeferl.de
Web: www.zimmerei-schroeferl.de

Hermann Schuster
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Eyach 2, 82386 Oberhausen

Tel.: 08803 9497
Fax: 08803 890
E-Mail: h.schuster@zimmerei-schuster.de
Web: www.zimmerei-schuster.de

Stefan Seelos GmbH
Zimmerei-Bedachungen-Innenausbau

Schongauer Straße 15, 86987 Schwabsoien

Tel.: 08868 251
Fax: 08868 1567
E-Mail: zimmerei-seelos@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-seelos.de

Ignaz Sonner
Zimmerei, Holz- & Lehmbau

Rigistraße 7, 82449 Uffing

Tel.: 08846 248735
Fax: 08846 248736
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-sonner.de
Web: www.zimmerei-sonner.de

Zimmerei Sterr
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Forst-Guggenberg 1, 82405 Wessobrunn

Tel.: 08809 291
Fax: 08809 842
E-Mail: sterr-wessobrunn@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-sterr.de

Thomas Stückl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schöffauerstraße 17 a, 82449 Uffing

Tel.: 08846 914790
Fax: 08846 8276
E-Mail: thomas.stueckl@t-online.de

Zimmerei Thomas GmbH

Seeshaupterstraße 14, 82393 Iffeldorf

Tel.: 08856 2869
Fax: 08856 7515
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-thomas.de

Heinz Wackerl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Am Fischweiher 19, 82481 Mittenwald

Tel.: 08823 8034
Fax: 08823 3557
E-Mail: zimmereiwackerl@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-wackerl.de

Gottfried Wagner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Dorfstraße 19, 82418 Hofheim

Tel.: 08847 756
Fax: 08847 1263
E-Mail: zimmerei-g.wagner@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-wagner.info

Weingand GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Am Birnberg 1, 82418 Riegsee

Tel.: 08841 5466
Fax: 08841 5410
E-Mail: weingand-gmbh@t-online.de

Robert Will
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Am Lindenfeld 4 a, 82449 Uffing

Tel.: 08846 914564
Fax: 08846 914574
E-Mail: will.robert@t-online.de

Thomas Witting
Bau-und Kunstzimmerei

Am Fischweiher 42, 82481 Mittenwald

Tel.: 08823 2700
Fax: 08823 94091
E-Mail: zimmerei-witting@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-witting.de