Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung Oberland

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Weis GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Langenprozelten, Würzburgerstraße 26, 97737 Gemünden

Tel.: +49 (9351) 99840
Fax: +49 (9351) 99841
E-Mail: michael.weis@zimmerei-weis.de

Johann Berthold
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Seifriedsburg, Adalbertstraße 10, 97737 Gemünden

Tel.: +49 (9351) 4152

Winfried Herch
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schondratal 27, 97782 Gräfendorf

Tel.: +49 (9357) 590
Fax: +49 (9357) 1473
E-Mail: zimmerei-herch@t-online.de

Rehwald GmbH & Co. KG
Holzbau-Bedachungen

Heßdorf, An den Furtwiesen 2, 97783 Karsbach

Tel.: +49 (9358) 970780
Fax: +49 (9358) 970787
E-Mail: info@reh-wald.de
Web: www.reh-wald.de

Zimmererteam Gessner GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Gewerbegebiet Dürrhoffeld 3, 97794 Rieneck

Tel.: +49 (9354) 99909
Fax: +49 (9354) 99907
E-Mail: holzbau@zimmererteam.de
Web: www.zimmererteam.de

Michael Wirth
Zimmerei

Wombacher Straße 17, 97816 Lohr am Main

Tel.: +49 (9352) 2366
Fax: +49 (9352) 7671
E-Mail: wirth-zimmerei@t-online.de
Web: www.wirth-zimmerei.de

Zimmerei Schäfer
Holzbau

Halsbach, Hemmenhausweg 13, 97816 Lohr am Main

Tel.: +49 (9359) 344
E-Mail: info@schaefer-halsbach.de

Werner Kissner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Gartenstraße 7, 97833 Frammersbach

Tel.: +49 (9355) 904860
Fax: +49 (9355) 904861
E-Mail: zimmerei-kissner@web.de

Keidel GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Billingshäuser Straße 24, 97834 Birkenfeld

Tel.: +49 (9398) 345
E-Mail: info@keidel-dach.de

Martin Lang
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Pfetzerstraße 29, 97834 Birkenfeld

Tel.: +49 (9398) 264
Fax: +49 (9398) 835
E-Mail: holzbau-lang@gmx.de

Holzbau Freisinger GmbH
Zimmerei

An der Röthe 7, 97837 Erlenbach

Tel.: +49 (9391) 3556
Fax: +49 (9391) 8856
E-Mail: info@holzbau-freisinger.de
Web: www.holzbau-freisinger.de

Bippus Holzbau
Wolfgang Kachel e.K.

Bahnhofstraße 4, 97845 Neustadt am Main

Tel.: +49 (9393) 537
Fax: +49 (9393) 1487
E-Mail: info@bippus-holzbau.de
Web: www.bippus-holzbau.de

Kunkel GmbH
Zimmerei-Bauunternehmen

Schafheckenweg 25, 97846 Partenstein

Tel.: +49 (9355) 7380
Fax: +49 (9355) 9705900
E-Mail: zimmerei-kunkel-gmbh@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-kunkel.com/

Günter Amend
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Von-Kießling-Straße 1, 97846 Partenstein

Tel.: +49 (9355) 99625
Fax: +49 (9355) 99626
E-Mail: zimmerei.amend@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-amend.de

Weyer Holzbau GmbH
Zimmerei-Dachdeckung-Bauspenglerei

Ansbach, Urspringer Weg 1, 97849 Roden

Tel.: +49 (9396) 99308 - 0
Fax: +49 (9396) 997910
E-Mail: info@weyer-holzbau.de
Web: www.weyer-holzbau.de

Helmut Martin
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Trennfeld, Wertheimer Weg 14, 97855 Triefenstein

Tel.: +49 (9395) 318
Fax: +49 (9395) 8525
E-Mail: zimmerei.martin@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-helmut-martin.de